Autoright Motors
Autoright Motors Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Dylan Shaffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Dylan Shaffer

We went in looking for a second vehicle and Anthony greeted us right away and showed us what was there. Anthony was very helpful throughout the entire process and understanding of what we were looking for. We went in looking at an older Jeep Liberty and Anthony guided us towards getting a much better Jeep Patriot at a very good deal. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle and I will recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Overall the process was pretty easy and I have no complaints.

GOOGLE
Annie Eskridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Annie Eskridge

We had a great experience with Tom and Anthony. The prices on their cars are more than reasonable according to Kelly Blue Book, so we felt good about the price. The cars were in showroom condition. We were given a free carfax report. We had plenty of opportunity to test drive and check out every detail of the cars we were interested in. Anthony was super helpful answering all of our questions. We were offered all of the things, insurance, financing, etc. But nothing pushy or uncomfortable...we said no thank you, and moved right along. They took our trade in at a fair price, and were fast with the paperwork once we made a choice. We would highly recommend Autoright Motors. We'll be back in the future when we are in the market for another used car.

YELP
Dino S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Dino S.

Purchased 2014 Passat and it is absolutely amazing vehicle but that's the less important aspect of it all. Connor has helped us and guided through entire car buying process which by the way took less than 30 min on less than acceptable credit. Cannot even describe how good it is to be regarded with such respect and regard at Dealership. We love our new vehicle and we love being part of Lee Johnson family and will be customers for life. Do yourself a favor on next vehicle purchase and go to Lee Johnson/ Autoright. You will see difference !!!

GOOGLE
Kinley Petro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Kinley Petro

I worked with Greg on getting my new car and he was absolutely amazing! He was able to answer any question I had on top of being incredibly friendly. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received at auto right motors.

YELP
Brooklynn K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Brooklynn K.

Very professional and I honestly got a great deal. The salesman went out of his way to accommodate me in the buying process. I will definitely be referring them to family and friends. What a great dealership!

GOOGLE
Howard Burns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Howard Burns

I've been on the market for a new car. I've been to several car dealerships and everyone of them, my seller would try to pressure me into buying whatever car I was interested in right then and there, or they would insult me and try to sell me another car that was obviously a very bad deal. Auto right is the first dealership where the dealer didnt harrass me with relentless phone calls. They also let me test drive my car unsupervised which allowed me to pull over and inspect the car independently. Most of their cars are very affordable, new, and in great condition. This is a very impressive dealer with a large variety and inventory and would recommend this lot to anybody looking for a car. Especially if you want to feel safe with purchasing your kids first car. Todd sold me a 2014 convertible Ford mustang for 11.5k and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

CARGURUS
WS1819
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019

I am happy with the outcome. Good people, gave me the right price, worked with me on a timing issue on purchasing the truck, and bought me a half tank of gas. I will definitely recomend them to anyone.

GOOGLE
Judy Gregerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-24-2019
Judy Gregerson

I'll give them a four for the sales process. But they painted part of my car before I picked it up and put it in the rain before the paint cured. When I picked it up, it was raining, so I could not see that the paint job had pock marks from the front of the driver's side door to half the way around the back. A survey sent by their parent company asked how the process went. I told them about the bad paint job and how I could not see pock marks under drops of rain and wouldn't even know to look for them. But I never heard back from anyone, so I'm assuming they're fine with that. Too bad. They are a nice group, I love my car, I'm glad I bought it, but now I have to repaint it. They should be more careful when painting. Why bother to do a bad job? Doesn't make sense. As an update, Autoright agreed on 9/24 to fix the paint job and the car is now in the shop over in Kirkland 9/28. The car was completely over-sprayed, even on windows and chrome. An auto body shop told me that the paint they put on was contaminated and left the pock marks which means it has to be sanded to the metal. I will see how they fix this and hopefully it will be wonderful! The cost to fix this for me would have been over $2000 for me.

GOOGLE
Ryan Guest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Ryan Guest

Great experience here! They were easy to work with, and made the car buying process painless. Thanks Connor and team

GOOGLE
DON POLSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
DON POLSON

Good experience. Friendly people

GOOGLE
Laura Larsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Laura Larsen

What can I say, this is/was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Anthony was so patient with all of my questions and made the whole process so smooth & easy. My husband and I will be Lee Johnson buyers for life!

CARS
Autoright motors
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
2013 Chrysler 300

Kept driving past lot to and from work, saw a Chrysler 300 I thought my wife would like. We stoped in on a Saturday, drove a few cars and she decided on the white one. When you go, ask for Anthony, very professional, no pressure what so ever. We looked at expensive cars and some more modest ones. We were pleased with the inventory and availability of other inventory. Financing was a breeze! I don't have perfect credit, in fact, I'm still rebuilding it. They were prepared to help me with the best options available. I will definitely start with these guys the next time I searched for another vehicle.

GOOGLE
Peter Ramaley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2019
Peter Ramaley

We bought a 2013 Kia Soul from Autoright and had a great experience. We had previously had a bad experience buying a used car at a different dealer so we went into the process very cautiously. After seeing the car online we went to Autoright and they were more than willing to work with us to make sure we felt comfortable with it. Anthony the salesman and his manager allowed us to take the car to our own mechanic and the independent mechanic found it was in very good condition, just as their own mechanic report said. The car also had a weird smell but they took care of that with a odor removing machine and a complementary detail at Lee Johnson. The car was a good price and runs great after two months of owning it. I recommend Anthony and the other staff at autoright and appreciated their patience and service.

GOOGLE
Curt Stiger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
YELP
Taylor D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Taylor D.

This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever experienced. I went in for a 2011 bmw 328i xdrive I've been looking at for quite some time. Finally on cars.com I see one from Autoright Motors (which get most if not all of their vehicles from Lee Johnson Mazda of Kirkland. Anthony greeted me on the phone and offered to hold the car for a reasonable fee and a day later I drove from sammamish to their location in Bothell. From stepping into the dealership, to taking the car for a pre purchase inspection, to the iconic key into hand drop after filling out the paper work, I must say I will return for my next car purchase. More over, I will be referring any and all family, friends and strangers to stop by Autoright Motors for their next new, used car. Thanks again Autoright Team

YELP
Karla T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
Karla T.

Anthony Gallo gave us the best service so appreciated he was looking for me. He had a great selection of suvs for me I ended up getting a Mazda cv7 in perfect condition every thing like new. Robert got us our financing felt no pressure and he got everything in order quick and easy. I left feelng I made some good friends. U R A10.

GOOGLE
Karla Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
Karla Triplett

This was the best buying a car experience we have had. Come to Anthony Gallo he will get you the right car for you. Thank you Anthony and Robert for a late night and great service. Feel like we made great friends

GOOGLE
Mona Cartmell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Mona Cartmell

I couldn't be happier with the service and staff at this Autoright. Anthony was awesome and I could tell that he really loves helping people with this very important purchase! He furnished me with all of the details/history on the Lexus we purchased, and all info was verified by Carfax. The car is immaculate, beautiful and rides like a dream. The sales process was painless, and we were in and out in less than 2 hours, time included a long test drive and inspection. They gave me a decent trade in price on my older car too. An added perk on that particular Saturday was a lunch of pulled pork and mac n cheese, compliments of the wonderful sales staff. If you are looking to buy a reliable used car, with low mileage, that has been well maintained, look no further than Autoright and their friendly, caring sales staff. They make buying a used car almost a fun experience! You won't be sorry.

YELP
Mona C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
Mona C.

I couldn't be happier with the service and staff at Autoright Motors in Bothell. Anthony was awesome and I could tell that he really loves helping people with this very important purchase! He furnished me with all of the details/history on the Lexus we purchased, and all info was verified by Carfax. The car is immaculate, beautiful and rides like a dream. The sales process was painless, and we were in and out in less than 2 hours, time included a long test drive and inspection. They gave me a decent trade in price on my older car too. An added perk on that particular Saturday was a lunch of pulled pork and mac n cheese, compliments of the wonderful sales staff. If you are looking to buy a reliable used car, with low mileage, that has been well maintained, look no further than Autoright and their friendly, caring sales staff. They make buying a used car almost a fun experience! You won't be sorry.

GOOGLE
Mo Jo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Mo Jo

I already browsed their inventory online, I was already looking for a VW TDI, and they had 1 that was priced lower than most others. We test drove it, had all the bells and whistles, settled on a price that was affordable to us and drove home that night. Anthony was great.

GOOGLE
Dianna Hobbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-25-2019
Dianna Hobbs

Bought an old car here. Good price. Still runs well.

CARGURUS
AsphaltDuane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019

Great.

GOOGLE
Brian Padgett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
Brian Padgett

Anthony and his team were great! I love my truck, and got a great deal!

GOOGLE
Paul Schaefer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-16-2019
Paul Schaefer

Good variety of cars on the lot and very low pressure sales process. Give them a try!

GOOGLE
Chris Hauge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Chris Hauge

Sales team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience. I intend on going back for my next vehicle.

GOOGLE
Deanna Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Deanna Adams

We had great service with the guys at autoright motors. We will go back whenever we need new cars and will be recommending them to family and friends

GOOGLE
Dan H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2019
Dan H

Great purchase experience. Salesman Chuck{Fish} found a car that met my specific needs at a price I could afford. The rest of the staff were friendly and made my purchase go smoothly. Would recommend this lot and Chuck Fischer to my friends

GOOGLE
dave warner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
dave warner

Tom and Conor made it very easy to find my wonderful Kia Optima. A very pleasant experience. Thanks Tom!

GOOGLE
Dan Sander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Dan Sander

Had a great buying experience here! Anthony was very helpful and their selection of vehicles is excellent. You can find a lot of value here.

GOOGLE
Monica Fischer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2019
Monica Fischer

Last month after 13 years with my Jeep, I traded her in for a Subaru. This decision did not come easy for me but now that it has been a couple weeks I wanted to pause to take a moment to say thank you to the crew at Auto right motors. My dad “Fish” is a salesman at this establishment and though I have been in that office many times everything changed as I was there as a customer. I knew I was in good hands but the level of professionalism and courtesy the employees had for their customers is something to be applauded. These gentlemen treated me with so much respect I had to come online and share my experience. I made mistakes with my credit a few years back and I was embarrassed for the financial portion of the exchange. It didn’t take long to realize they were there to help me. Not only did they make feel comfortable but also provided encouragement, advice, and support to assist in this fresh start. They were all genuinely excited for my new beginning. I am so happy I did this for myself, I drive a lot for work and have an emotionally heavy career. It has been a game changer to get in to a comfortable car that is quiet and clean to process and reflect on my work day. Thank you so much Autoright, the afternoon spent with you was something I will hold with me and my many adventures with my new Subaru “Gracie”. I have been watching my dad sell cars my entire life, he does it with his heart. I also must say how wonderful it is to report if you chose to buy from my Dad, Chuck Fischer- the fish”. I am confident saying he will provide you with the same authentic service he provided me as his daughter. Thank you Autoright! You guys really do rock and of course thank you Dad! Much love, Monica and Gracie

YELP
Lafarro W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
Lafarro W.

I absolutely loved working with the staff at this dealership. I completed my application over the phone and within an hour received a call back letting me know an estimate of my potential payments. When I went into the office the car was just like pictures shown on the website and not any hidden things that were not reported to me over the phone. They even gave me a copy of the car fax. I also brought a trade in vehicle and the money given towards the trade in was expectable compared to market value. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. This is a great place to buy a vehicle and they had a lot of great looking affordable cars on their lot. Ask for Anthony and he will take care of you.

GOOGLE
melissa velasquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
melissa velasquez

Greg and his coworkers are amazing. We will definitely be coming back for future purchases and will be recommending people to come here first. They are honest and welcoming. Thank you guys!

YELP
Nicole L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Nicole L.

As a college student looking to purchase my first car that was safe and AWD I found just that! My buying experience was great Ha Lee helped me with ensuring that my Ford Escape was just right for me and made the process very easy!

GOOGLE
Jessie Pyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Jessie Pyle

Great place to get a car, Anthony is amazing!! They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted.

CARGURUS
GuruL64CN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019

Great place to buy a car. Anthony is amazing. Got a response the same day and they were very helpful getting me the car I wanted.

CARGURUS
GuruBC5Y6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019

Great customer service

YELP
Nicole B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Nicole B.

I had such a positive experience working with the Autoright Motors team! I arrived already knowing what vehicle I was interested in. Buying a vehicle is a little stressful but they made the process as smooth as it could have possibly been.

GOOGLE
Megan Bland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Megan Bland

Went in looking to find a lower monthly payment and a better family car. Anthony and the guys there helped me do just that. They were super friendly and helpful, highly recommend working with them! *Update. Not only did they help me achieve my goals, Robert helped get me an even better interest rate and length of loan. These guys are awesome!

GOOGLE
Zach Hammond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Zach Hammond

The true test of customer service is how a company addresses a real problem--Autoright Motors (and Lee Johnson) did a stellar job. I had a smooth car-buying experience with Greg and the team. When a serious issue arose with the car soon after purchase, I was very worried but they assured me they would take care of me and make it right. In the end, they exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle here!

GOOGLE
Haley B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2019
Haley B

Anthony was super helpful and friendly, and didn't put the normal pressure on me to buy that the dealership does. They had the Chevy Sonic I was interested in and bought for a good price, and everything moved forward smoothly. Ha Lee was very detailed explaining costs and paperwork. Very happy with my experience here! Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
Judith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Judith

First time buyer.. And i can say i made a autoRIGHT choice! Ray Avila took care of us Muy Bien..

GOOGLE
Chase Pennington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Chase Pennington

Tom and Anthony went above and beyond during my experience here. I got a great car at a great price, with great service. A+

GOOGLE
Barclay Bicksler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
GOOGLE
Riahs Meagher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2019
GOOGLE
Dallin Magleby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
GOOGLE
Terri Asbury
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Terri Asbury

"Fish" & office staff were great! Friendly. Not pushy. A MUCH better experience than we had @ another major local dealer the day before. We've been quite pleased thus far & are grateful for their help!

YELP
Matthew R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2019
Matthew R.

We have purchased several cars from Autoright Motors. They are the best, easy to work with, friendly, not pushy. They have quality cars at competitive prices. Fish and the crew will take care of you like you are family every time.

GOOGLE
Caylais Maples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2019
Caylais Maples

After a few horrifying car buying experiences in the past, I'm skeptical and untrusting of car salesmen/women and the dealerships they work for. However, this dealership and its employees are a model for what the business should be like. Truly honest, open, and helpful every step of the way. Special thanks to Connor, Tom, and Ha.