Autoright Motors Smart Search Icon

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ivey Raquel Bronwen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Ivey Raquel Bronwen

Had a wonderful experience with Autoright Motors. Anthony and Tom were a joy to work with. I never felt pressured. I felt informed and like I was talking to a friend. Since my purchase was just in the past two weeks (so, during COVID-19), they were committed to deliver as safe an experience as possible. They answered all my questions and deliver my car the same day. Anthony wore a mask and gloves and was very mindful of distancing and safety. This was a very hectic time in my life, and they made it just a little bit easier. I LOVE the car!

CARGURUS
GuruMDCBR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020

Tom and Conor both contacted me regarding a Honda Element I was interested in at their lot. I called and had a conversation with Conor, and he was super cool. Very helpful, very kind. It's kind of rare to have a normal, casual-feeling conversation with an auto salesperson, but that's what it was like. Thanks for the help, and it was great talking with you.

YELP
Kyra H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020

Great things to say about Autoright motors! They worked hard to help me purchase my first car as a student, and negotiated a great deal to meet my budget. I highly recommend working with Greg who was fantastic! I trust the quality of vehicles they sell as they go through an intense inspection process. I will definitely be back down the road! Thank you Autoright Motors!

YAHOO
Kyra H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020

Great things to say about Autoright motors! They worked hard to help me purchase my first car as a student, and negotiated a great deal to meet my budget. I highly recommend working with Greg who... more

GOOGLE
Rittevon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Rittevon

Conor and Tom were wonderful in getting me a used Hyundai and helping through a tough situation. 100% recommend shopping with them it was easy no pressure friendly service.

CARGURUS
Guru2QHZX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2020
Guru2QHZX

I was contacted within the hour. The car was clean and pulled up and ready for a test drive. The dealer went above and beyond and showed me everything the car could do! This is my first luxury car and I was really appreciative of his time and intelligence shared with me. He made me feel safe and relaxed and it was a joyful car buying experience. The following day I went in and was out in 30 minutes after signing all the paperwork. He managed to find me an even greater interest rate than I could find by far! I would definitely recommend this lot and Conor for any car purchase. Great lot with great people.

CARGURUS
GuruFKYV1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GuruFKYV1

They emailed me, I have not been able to go look at this vehicle

YELP
Zack J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020

I bought a 2012 vw Touareg today from Greg Holmes and it was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I've owed over twenty cars. Greg was friendly and honest about everything about the car and had paperwork to back it up. He had a couple of his co-workers helping out because he had several customers at the same time and they were great to. I highly recommend checking these guys out if your in the market for a good used car.. thanks again to Greg and Auto Right Motors

YELP
Dino S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020

Purchased 2014 Passat and it is absolutely amazing vehicle but that's the less important aspect of it all. Connor has helped us and guided through entire car buying process which by the way took less than 30 min on less than acceptable credit. Cannot even describe how good it is to be regarded with such respect and regard at Dealership. We love our new vehicle and we love being part of Lee Johnson family and will be customers for life.Do yourself a favor on next vehicle purchase and go to Lee Johnson/ Autoright. You will see difference !!!

YELP
M R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020

I visited Autoright Motors twice, while looking for a car for my son, and took several of their cars for a test drive. Todd listened to me as I explained what I was looking for and never pressured me at any time. I finally found a car that was a great shape and drove beautifully. As with any used car purchase, it is buyer beware so know what to look for to minimize the risk. I had a pre-purchase inspection performed on the car I selected and the mechanic found the car to be immaculate aside from recommending a new set of spark plugs in the near future. The car was missing the owner's manual but Todd assured me that he would be able to get one for me. Now that is customer service!I was able to negotiate the purchase at very fair price and completing the paperwork to purchase the car probably took less than an hour. I have purchased several cars and this transaction was the easiest by far. No pressure and friendly staff. So far, my son and I are pleased with the purchase.

YELP
Lynn L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-16-2020

We had a great experience at Autoright Motors. John Shoaf, normally the Finance guy, was professional, honest and very helpful. We were pleased that he didn't give us a hard-sell technique. We felt confident doing business with him and Autoright Motors. We are really enjoying our new car, too!

YELP
Brooklynn K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020

Very professional and I honestly got a great deal. The salesman went out of his way to accommodate me in the buying process. I will definitely be referring them to family and friends. What a great dealership!

YELP
Aly C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-16-2020

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Yaris two months ago from Autoright. Autoright was great, except for one pretty major problem that I had with the car. The people who work there are extremely friendly and made buying the car an easy and refreshing experience. They assured us that all of their cars go through a comprehensive screening to make sure they are fully functional and safe--paired with the kindness and trustworthiness of the sales people, it seemed that this testing would ensure that I would get a vehicle that would be in very good condition and ready to drive. I was slightly dissatisfied with the price I paid for it--about $1,000 more than the Kelley Blue Book estimated value, but they said that they were not willing to go any lower because of the popularity of this particular make and model. My main complaint, however, is that Autoright's "comprehensive" analysis did not properly screen the safety of the tires on my car. Because the tread looked deep enough, they assumed that the tires were fine--however, two weeks later we found out that someone had deliberately put old tires on the car that looked like they were in okay shape. One of my rear tires (which we found out was from the 90's, over 10 years older than the car itself) blew out violently while I was driving on the highway on a road trip 17 days after I purchased the vehicle from Autoright. All three of the other tires were also older than the car. As a result of this oversight, after only 17 days of owning the car, I lost one of my hubcaps, permanently damaged my tire rim from the impact of the road, was put in a dangerous situation due to the blow out causing me to fishtail and almost lose control on the highway, and had to pay for four new tires. When I came in a few weeks later to get my license plates, I told the people at Autoright what had happened and tried to give them feedback that perhaps they might want to include checking the tire years as part of their safety analysis, but they brushed it off as a freak accident. Sure, I completely agree and understand that sometimes tires blow out for unknown reasons that are difficult to predict, but it seems like it could have very easily been avoided, in this case, by checking the years of the tires. The people at the Les Schwab who replaced the tires told us that the tire from the 90's was a ticking time bomb, and that it would be very ill-advised to continue driving on the three other old tires.Though I had a great experience with the people at Autoright and I'm sure they didn't intend to overlook this defect, it does make me wonder and worry what else they might have missed.

CARGURUS
GuruKMPJ9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020

Great response and follow up.

CARGURUS
GuruRYXK2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
GuruRYXK2

It was a pretty good experience; salesman had everything ready when I showed up to buy the car after giving us the time to test drive it and offered no pressure when we left to think about it. Only complaint I have now is it only came with one key and I am still waiting to see if the second was found. I would have negotiated a second key if I had known before hand that they didn't have both.

GOOGLE
Caleb Gill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Caleb Gill

Great experience buying my new to me 2013 lancer sportback. Anthony was my salesman. he and his team were great throughout the whole car purchasing experience. Will definitely go and talk to them if I'm ever I the market again. 👍

GOOGLE
Marco Mayen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
GOOGLE
Annie Eskridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Annie Eskridge

We had a great experience with Tom and Anthony. The prices on their cars are more than reasonable according to Kelly Blue Book, so we felt good about the price. The cars were in showroom condition. We were given a free carfax report. We had plenty of opportunity to test drive and check out every detail of the cars we were interested in. Anthony was super helpful answering all of our questions. We were offered all of the things, insurance, financing, etc. But nothing pushy or uncomfortable...we said no thank you, and moved right along. They took our trade in at a fair price, and were fast with the paperwork once we made a choice. We would highly recommend Autoright Motors. We'll be back in the future when we are in the market for another used car.

GOOGLE
Marko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Marko

Anthony and Tom were amazing. Great guys easy going no pressure honest and the simplest and easiest car deal I have ever done. They had the exact truck I wanted lots of other options to compare the truck with and gave a very fair price for trade. Highly recommend this spot.

GOOGLE
Joel Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Joel Anderson

Autoright made my car purchase easy. Anthony provided a comfortable and fun experience. He let these car speak for itself and provided us with the no nonsense approach we were looking for. I'm really pleased with my purchase.

GOOGLE
Aaron Cottrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Aaron Cottrell

I would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys. I came from out of state to buy the Camaro SS I had been waiting for and I was able to take the car off the market while I could arrange my travel. They have competitive pricing and I was able to stay just under the top number I was willing to pay which was great. It was a pleasure to work with Greg as he was very patient with me, answered all my questions and there were zero hassles. The Camaro even came with new tires. Thank you Autoright for helping me get my dream car!

GOOGLE
RJ 7X
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
RJ 7X

Great experience with Anthony, Tom, and Greg. They made my car buying experience easy and got me the best rate. Would recommend!

GOOGLE
Dylan Shaffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Dylan Shaffer

We went in looking for a second vehicle and Anthony greeted us right away and showed us what was there. Anthony was very helpful throughout the entire process and understanding of what we were looking for. We went in looking at an older Jeep Liberty and Anthony guided us towards getting a much better Jeep Patriot at a very good deal. We are very satisfied with our new vehicle and I will recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Overall the process was pretty easy and I have no complaints.

CARGURUS
GuruH8MQG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
GuruH8MQG

I would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys. I came from out of state to buy the Camaro SS I had been waiting for and Autoright worked with me, allowing the car to be taken off the market while I arranged my travel which gave me piece of mind. They have competitive pricing and I was able to stay just under the top number I was willing to pay which was great. It was also a pleasure to work with Greg as he was very patient with me, answered all my questions and there were zero hassles. The Camaro even came with new tires. I really want to thank these guys for helping me get my dream car.

GOOGLE
Kinley Petro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Kinley Petro

I worked with Greg on getting my new car and he was absolutely amazing! He was able to answer any question I had on top of being incredibly friendly. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received at auto right motors.

GOOGLE
Howard Burns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Howard Burns

I've been on the market for a new car. I've been to several car dealerships and everyone of them, my seller would try to pressure me into buying whatever car I was interested in right then and there, or they would insult me and try to sell me another car that was obviously a very bad deal. Auto right is the first dealership where the dealer didnt harrass me with relentless phone calls. They also let me test drive my car unsupervised which allowed me to pull over and inspect the car independently. Most of their cars are very affordable, new, and in great condition. This is a very impressive dealer with a large variety and inventory and would recommend this lot to anybody looking for a car. Especially if you want to feel safe with purchasing your kids first car. Todd sold me a 2014 convertible Ford mustang for 11.5k and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

GOOGLE
Judy Gregerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-8-2019
Judy Gregerson

I'll give them a four for the sales process. But they painted part of my car before I picked it up and put it in the rain before the paint cured. When I picked it up, it was raining, so I could not see that the paint job had pock marks from the front of the driver's side door to half the way around the back. A survey sent by their parent company asked how the process went. I told them about the bad paint job and how I could not see pock marks under drops of rain and wouldn't even know to look for them. But I never heard back from anyone, so I'm assuming they're fine with that. Too bad. They are a nice group, I love my car, I'm glad I bought it, but now I have to repaint it. They should be more careful when painting. Why bother to do a bad job? Doesn't make sense. As an update, Autoright agreed on 9/24 to fix the paint job and the car is now in the shop over in Kirkland 9/28. The car was completely over-sprayed, even on windows and chrome. An auto body shop told me that the paint they put on was contaminated and left the pock marks which means it has to be sanded to the metal. I will see how they fix this and hopefully it will be wonderful! The cost to fix this for me would have been over $2000 for me.

GOOGLE
DON POLSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
DON POLSON

Good experience. Friendly people

GOOGLE
Ryan Guest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Ryan Guest

Great experience here! They were easy to work with, and made the car buying process painless. Thanks Connor and team

GOOGLE
Laura Larsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Laura Larsen

What can I say, this is/was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Anthony was so patient with all of my questions and made the whole process so smooth & easy. My husband and I will be Lee Johnson buyers for life!

CARGURUS
WS1819
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019

I am happy with the outcome. Good people, gave me the right price, worked with me on a timing issue on purchasing the truck, and bought me a half tank of gas. I will definitely recomend them to anyone.

GOOGLE
Mona Cartmell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Mona Cartmell

I couldn't be happier with the service and staff at this Autoright. Anthony was awesome and I could tell that he really loves helping people with this very important purchase! He furnished me with all of the details/history on the Lexus we purchased, and all info was verified by Carfax. The car is immaculate, beautiful and rides like a dream. The sales process was painless, and we were in and out in less than 2 hours, time included a long test drive and inspection. They gave me a decent trade in price on my older car too. An added perk on that particular Saturday was a lunch of pulled pork and mac n cheese, compliments of the wonderful sales staff. If you are looking to buy a reliable used car, with low mileage, that has been well maintained, look no further than Autoright and their friendly, caring sales staff. They make buying a used car almost a fun experience! You won't be sorry.

GOOGLE
Karla Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Karla Triplett

This was the best buying a car experience we have had. Come to Anthony Gallo he will get you the right car for you. Thank you Anthony and Robert for a late night and great service. Feel like we made great friends

GOOGLE
Peter Ramaley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2019
Peter Ramaley

We bought a 2013 Kia Soul from Autoright and had a great experience. We had previously had a bad experience buying a used car at a different dealer so we went into the process very cautiously. After seeing the car online we went to Autoright and they were more than willing to work with us to make sure we felt comfortable with it. Anthony the salesman and his manager allowed us to take the car to our own mechanic and the independent mechanic found it was in very good condition, just as their own mechanic report said. The car also had a weird smell but they took care of that with a odor removing machine and a complementary detail at Lee Johnson. The car was a good price and runs great after two months of owning it. I recommend Anthony and the other staff at autoright and appreciated their patience and service.

CARS
Autoright motors
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
2013 Chrysler 300

Kept driving past lot to and from work, saw a Chrysler 300 I thought my wife would like. We stoped in on a Saturday, drove a few cars and she decided on the white one. When you go, ask for Anthony, very professional, no pressure what so ever. We looked at expensive cars and some more modest ones. We were pleased with the inventory and availability of other inventory. Financing was a breeze! I don't have perfect credit, in fact, I'm still rebuilding it. They were prepared to help me with the best options available. I will definitely start with these guys the next time I searched for another vehicle.

GOOGLE
Brian Padgett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Brian Padgett

Anthony and his team were great! I love my truck, and got a great deal!

GOOGLE
Dianna Hobbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-8-2019
Dianna Hobbs

Bought an old car here. Good price. Still runs well.

GOOGLE
Chris Hauge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Chris Hauge

Sales team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience. I intend on going back for my next vehicle.

GOOGLE
Paul Schaefer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-8-2019
Paul Schaefer

Good variety of cars on the lot and very low pressure sales process. Give them a try!

GOOGLE
Mo Jo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Mo Jo

I already browsed their inventory online, I was already looking for a VW TDI, and they had 1 that was priced lower than most others. We test drove it, had all the bells and whistles, settled on a price that was affordable to us and drove home that night. Anthony was great.